Notejoy Solo, Plus, or Premium allows you to recover notes that have been deleted and removed from the Trash to help ensure you never lose any of your team's valuable information.
You'll see a recover deleted notes link at the bottom of the Trash that will bring up this dialog. Then click on any note you want to recover and it'll move it back to the Trash. From there you can drag it to whichever notebook you like.
You will see all notes that were deleted from libraries you are an admin of. If you're trying to recover a note in a library you aren't an admin in, please contact your admin to assist you.
You can also permanently delete a note by clicking the x next to the Recover button.