Help Center
Frequently Asked Questions
Billing

What happens when I remove team members from my plan?

When you remove a team member from an upgraded library, a pro-rated credit for any unused time will be automatically added to your account. This will be used up first in subsequent bills before charging your payment method. Removed team members will lose access to all premium features as well as content in the library.