Help Center
Frequently Asked Questions
Billing

What happens when I change my plan type?

When you change your plan type, you will be immediately billed for the difference between the unused portion of your existing plan and the price of the new plan. Effectively, you will receive a credit for any unused portion of your existing plan type which will be applied to your new plan purchase.

Changing your plan type will reset your billing date.