Help Center
Frequently Asked Questions
Product

How do I cancel my account?

If you wish to cancel and completely remove your account, you can do so from Account Settings.

Canceling will cause you to immediately lose access to Notejoy across all clients. Your account will be queued for deletion and at that point, all your notes, notebooks, libraries, uploaded images, documents, and more will all be permanently deleted and unrecoverable. So please make sure it's actually what you want to do!