Permanently Delete Note

You can now permanently delete a note from the Deleted Notes dialog. This will make it so you can never recover this note. Just hit the x next to the Recover button beside the note you want to permanently delete.

More Releases
Tooltips
Sep 07, 2019
Print Enhancements
Sep 04, 2019