Recover Unsaved Changes

Notejoy now ensures that if you ever make changes to a note that may not have been saved on the server, you are prompted the next time you come back to Notejoy to recover those unsaved changes.

Your last note edits are now saved locally in the Notejoy app or browser until we know they have been successfully saved by the server, allowing us to prompt you to recover them if they haven't been saved yet.

Keep in mind that if you lose your internet connection and simply keep Notejoy open, Notejoy will always automatically save any pending changes as soon as your connection is re-established.

More Releases
Scan Documents
Oct 03, 2019
Gmail Integration
Sep 26, 2019