Shape our roadmap
Share and vote on your favorite feature requests
Read-only on note or notebook level
Votes: Joachim, Amy
When the notulist creates minutes from a meeting they are saved inside a notebook within a team library. Users should have editing permission in the team library, but the meeting minutes should not be edited anymore after the meeting (at least not by anyone else then the notulist). Therefore it would be nice to have a read-only setting (or locked setting) on note level (or notebook level locking all the notes within the notebook).